airplane 2.jpeg

Travel Grant Recipients


37th MEEA Annual Meeting, Chicago, Jan. 5-8, 2017


Ibn Khaldun.jpg

35th MEEA Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, Jan. 3-5, 2014

The following participants of the MEEA conference in Philadelphia 2014 have been awarded with a travel grant funded by the Economic Research Forum (ERF).

  • Ms. Abeer Rashdan, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Ms. Marwa Biltagy, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Mr. Nizar Jouini, The African Development Bank, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Ms. Pinar Deniz, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Congratulations to all recipients of the awards, and our thanks to Professor Hassan Aly who coordinated with the ERF to make this award possible.